[MUSIC]: Cynthia Morgan(@CynthiaMorgan1) – I Am Taken   Leave a comment


Reggaeton/Rap/AfroPop goddess “CYNTHIA MORGAN”
releases new single “I AM TAKEN” . This single is a follow up
to her still blazzing hot tracks ” Lead Me On and Don’t Break
My Heart” .The NEA nominee artist calls “I AM TAKEN” very
personal as it was recorded during the backlash on social
media. The Dancehall/Reggae infused track is poised to be a
club banger. In her words ” I am Taken is personal and Dear
to me. People talk.. At the end of the day, music is me and I
am music. Cynthia Morgan is a brand and I am Taken” For
more news and updates on Cynthia Morgan, please follow her
on twitter and Instagram twitter: @cynthiamorgan1
instagram : cynthiamorgan1

DOWNLOAD

POSTED BY SIRNEYO: 289EEDE3

Posted June 10, 2014 by SIRNEYO in Music

Leave a comment