“I Feel Naked Without My DreadLocks, I’ll Never have it cut” – Phyno   Leave a comment


Phyno revealed he has had his dreadlocks for thirteen years now and he doesn’t see how he would ever be seen without it.He said;

    “Someone has actually begged me with a hundred thousand to
    have it cut. But nothing can make me cut it. It’s my identity, I’m a
    Rastafarian. I believe in living natural, the way God made me. I
    feel naked without my dreadlocks. When I was younger, my mum
    used to cut my hair and I used to feel so shy and naked. It gives
    me a lot of confidence”

    CONNECT WITH SIRNEYO

    ADD ADMIN: 289EEDE3

    TWEET YOUR COMMENTS TO: @sirneyoblog

    FF @sirneyoblog on Twitter

    LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

Posted April 13, 2014 by SIRNEYO in GIST

Leave a Reply

