“I Slept With Over 200 Women I Hooked Up With On Twitter” – Ben James   Leave a comment


A 25 year old man, Ben James, from Croydon, South London, is
claiming to have wooed hundreds of women into bed using the power
of social media.

Ben actually reckons he has bedded over 200 women in a year – by
chatting them up on Twitter. All he does is send out saucy messages,
20 tweets a day and he gets hundreds of replies from girls including
full-frontal na*&; selfies. He claims two or three of those will ask him
for s£* and he has four or five ‘tweethearts’ on the go at any one time.
He has 74,000 followers on the social network and claims the key to
success with the ladies is being cheeky enough to say what nobody
else would dare. According to Ben:
‘I’ll send out a funny tweet, something edgy, and then it gets
retweeted a few hundred times. Every retweet gets me a hundred or
so followers, plus a few celebs, and from that I get a bunch of direct
messages. Girls send me hundreds of messages a day. Some send
naked pictures, some ask for my phone number; and some ask me
straight out for s£×. I normally have about four or five girls on the go at
once then I get bored and find some others.
I have a reputation for being a man whore. But if they’ve got a big bum,
I’m interested. I normally just tell a girl I want to sleep with her instead
of making her think I want a relationship. I put in some graft for a day –
take her to the zoo, or to the park to feed the ducks – and then the
next day I move on to another one.’Ben still lives with his healthcare
worker mother and says she doesn’t mind sharing her home with
Britain’s biggest tweetheart. He said:
‘My mum doesn’t mind. I’m very respectful, at the end of the day. She
does think I only have one girl coming round all the time, not lots of
different ones. My dad was a player like me when he was younger. He
thinks I’m a bit of a legend – I think the apple didn’t fall far from the
tree.’More pics of him plus the private messages he showed off too:

CONNECT WITH SIRNEYO

ADD ADMIN: 289EEDE3

TWEET YOUR COMMENTS TO: @sirneyoblog

FF @sirneyoblog on Twitter

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

Posted April 5, 2014 by SIRNEYO in GIST

Leave a Reply

