“Stop that rubbish”-Veteran actress Gloria Young blasts young actresses embracing nud*ty   Leave a comment


The veteran actress expressed her anger over actresses going n*de ..she told the Sun

” It’s not allowed and it’s unacceptable. I don’t want to be part of it. I don’t even want to have anything to do with those people. I wasn’t trained that way. We should just stop that  rubbish. In Glamour girls we never exposed our bodies. Ask those who expose  their  bodies how it’s  affecting them now. Would they  bring such script to me? Dem dey craze? They wouldn’t come to me with that because they know that I don’t accept rubbish”

Posted March 3, 2014 by SIRNEYO in e-news

Leave a Reply

