Shame! Actress Says She Can Act Nude + Calls Her Body A Laptop   Leave a comment


Sylvia Oluchy, a fast rising actress in an interview with BestofNollywood,

was asked if there’s a limit to what she can do on set and if she could go nude for a movie role and here is what the actress said;

”I don’t have any boundaries because my body is my laptop. Others have their laptops and files, what I have is my body and voice, Even the concept of n*dity, I don’t have any problems what so ever, but it has to make sense, if it enriches the story and is done tastefully, I mean sometimes you can see n*dity been done for a good reason, like in the west, they could take off their clothes to protest. Like I said, I don’t have problem with n*dity, I just want it to make sense”.

Posted February 22, 2014 by SIRNEYO in e-news

Leave a Reply

